Georgia Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf



Contact Us:


For membership inquiries, please contact Kelly Spell - Membership@GaRID.org

Board Members

Debbie Lesser, President
President@GaRID.org

Amanda Tate, Vice President
VicePresident@GaRID.org

Meghan Cowin, Secretary
Secretary@GaRID.org

Anna McDuffie, Treasurer
Treasurer@GaRID.org

Richard Brumberg, Member at Large
Memberatlarge1@GaRID.org

Erika Munro, Member at Large
Memberatlarge2@GaRID.org

Becca Meloy, Member at Large
Memberatlarge3@GaRID.org



Other Volunteers:


Membership Chair:  Kelly Spell  Membership@GaRID.org


Katrina Watson, Professional Development Coordinator  PDC@GaRID.org

Gina Catalano & Sarah Lynn Guillory, Certification Maintenance Program Coordinator  CMP@GaRID.org

Adrianne Clegg, Newsletter Editor  Editor@GaRID.org

Donna Davis, Webmaster  Webmaster@GaRID.org




GaRID
P.O. Box 4341 Valdosta, GA 31604
www.garid.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software