Georgia Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf



Here is how to contact us.

These are GaRID's dedicated voluteers:

Workshops, Katrina Watson - PDC  PDC@GaRID.org

CEU processing, Meghan Cowin - CMP CMP@GaRID.org

Website contact, Jackie Anthony Webmaster@GaRID.org

Membership Coordinator, Kelly Spell  Membership@GaRID.org

Newsletter Editor, Adrianne Clegg  Editor@GaRID.org

Board Members

Debbie Lesser, President
President@GaRID.org

Amanda Tate, Vice President
VicePresident@GaRID.org

Meghan Cowin, Secretary
Secretary@GaRID.org

Anna McDuffie, Treasurer
Treasurer@GaRID.org

Richard Brumberg, Member at Large
Memberatlarge1@GaRID.org

Erika Munro, Member at Large
Memberatlarge2@GaRID.org

Becca Meloy, Member at Large
Memberatlarge3@GaRID.org

 

Board Info

GaRID
P.O. Box 4341 Valdosta, GA 31604
www.garid.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software